LIVE GOSSIP DJ SET TODAY

LIVE GOSSIP DJ SET TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nathan will be playing records and live chatting on Spotify's Soundrop app, live at 11am EST/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET. If you miss it, the set will be up online afterward. Listen free here.